Service

Compelling all-round support from ADE-WERK

We are proud of our long-standing service experience in the lifting and drive technologies and are always available to support you all over the world with any issue. From lifting table tests, e.g. according to DIN EN 1570-1 to complete overhauls, we can offer you customised solutions which ensure permanent operational readiness of your equipment.

Our competent experts’ comprehensive know-how is the perfect foundation for any activities in connection with maintenance, repair, training and optimisation – enabling you to fully benefit from the safety and efficiency of your products.

 

Assembly and initial start-up

We will come to you and look after the assembly and organisation of cranes and other tools. Upon successful assembly, we will guide you through the initial start-up.

Repairs, modifications and overhauls

At our plant in Offenburg as well as at home and abroad, we carry out repairs, modifications based on our customers’ specifications as well as overhauls of our lifting and drive equipment.

Maintenance and testing

We will perform all maintenance and testing work on your lifting tables and platforms, e.g. according to DIN EN 1570-1. We will perform maintenance work, including functional tests, on electric lifting cylinders for hydraulic engineering applications to ensure a long operational readiness

Spare parts service and training

We will advise you in selecting correct spare parts. We will train your staff on site to enable optimum operation of your equipment and upon request, we will also provide maintenance training.

Service

Ein tragendes Gesamtkonzept bei ADE-WERK

Mit jahrelanger Service Erfahrung in der Hebe- und Antriebstechnik sind wir jederzeit für Sie erreichbar und kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen weltweit. Von Hubtisch Prüfungen z. B. nach DIN EN 1570-1 bis hin zu kompletten Überholungen bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen, die die permanente Einsatzbereitschaft Ihres Equipments sicherstellt.

Das umfassende Know-how unserer sachkundigen Experten bildet die optimale Grundlage für Wartung, Reparatur, Schulung und Optimierung – damit Sie uneingeschränkt von der Sicherheit und Effizienz Ihrer Produkte profitieren können.

 

Montage und Inbetriebnahme

Vor Ort planen und übernehmen wir für Sie die Montage sowie die Organisation von Kränen und anderen Hilfsmitteln. Nach erfolgreicher Montage führen wir mit Ihnen die Inbetriebnahme durch.

Reparaturen, Umbauten und Überholungen

In unserem Werk in Offenburg sowie im In- und Ausland führen wir Reparaturen, Umbauten nach Kundenwunsch und Überholungen für unser Equipment der Hebe- und Antriebstechnik durch.

Wartung und Prüfung

Wir warten und prüfen für Sie Ihre Hubtische und Hebebühnen z. B. nach DIN EN 1570-1. Für Elektrohubzylinder aus dem Stahlwasserbau führen wir Wartungen mit Funktionsprüfung zur Sicherstellung einer langen Einsatzbereitschaft durch.

Ersatzteilservice und Schulungen

Wir beraten Sie zur korrekten Auswahl von Ersatzteilen. Vor Ort schulen wir Ihr Personal zur optimalen Bedienung der Anlagen und auf Wunsch auch für die Wartung des Equipments.